John Petrucci Suspended Animation Autentico Tab Book

Libro Original de John Petrucci  ¨SUSPENDED ANIMATION ¨
Aqui les dejo el libro original de john petrucci con todas las partituras del su disco SUSPENDED ANIMATION  ...
ademas con todas las digitaciones correctas en donde no e podido encontrar en ninguna parte pero aqui tienen el tan preciado y buscado libro por tantos guitarristas ...

... asi q a subir el volumen y DISTORCIONAR !!! 


    * "Jaws of Life"
    * "Glasgow Kiss"
    * "Tunnel Vision"
    * "Wishful Thinking"
    * "Damage Control"
    * "Curve"
    * "Lost Without You"
    * "Animate-Inanimate"

Alfred John Petrucci Suspended Animation Guitar Tab
Learn to play the songs of John Petrucci's solo album, Suspended Animation, with this guitar tablature folio, fully transcribed exactly as performed by John.

"Petrucci's mix of insanely intricate guitar riffs, brilliant songwriting, and instinctive sense of melody has earned him praise and respect in the international guitar community. With legions of rabid fans that consider him a guitar icon for the 21st century, John's compositions and playing on Suspended Animation represent a razor-edged rediscovery of the limitless boundaries of the electric guitar." -Guitar Nine Records

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons