Dvd - Mike Portnoy - Progressive Drum Concepts

Instructor: Mike Portnoy (Drums)
with Special Guests:
John Myung (Bass)
Derek Sherinian (Keyboards)

Contains the opening drum solo, drum set assembly, double bass technique example: "Pull Me Under"; odd time signatures examples: "Voices", "Metropolis", "A Change Of Seasons"; grove & phrasing examples "Surrounded", "Take the Time"; ending drum solo "Erotomania.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons